As an administrator of a Secured Folder library or a Document Management library, you can prevent users from deleting documents and folders in a document class.
1. Open the library administration interface.
2. Select Document classes.
3. Press the name of the document class you want to configure.
4. Select the Security tab.
5. Next to Delete content, select one of:
- Only administrators can delete documents and folders: only library administrators can delete documents and folders in this document class
- Any user who has the permission to modify documents: users with the contributor role can delete documents and folders in this document class